2020 Assembly District 50 Democratic Primary

In this election Emily E. Gallagher came in first with 52% of the vote which amounted to 9,727 votes. Joseph R. Lentol came in second and obtained 48% of the vote which amounted to 8,895 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 18,622.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *