2020 Assembly District 51 Democratic Primary

In this election Marcela Mitaynes came in first with 35% of the vote which amounted to 3,591 votes. Felix W. Ortiz came in second and obtained 32% of the vote which amounted to 3,319 votes. Other candidates included Katherine P. Walsh who obtained 24% of the vote which amounted to 2,437 votes, and Genesis E. Aquino who obtained 9% of the vote which amounted to 933 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 10,280.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *