2020 State Senate District 23 Democratic Primary

In this election Diane J. Savino came in first with 73% of the vote which amounted to 12,473 votes. Rajiv S. Gowda came in second and obtained 27% of the vote which amounted to 4,517 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 16,990.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *