2020 State Senate District 25 Democratic Primary

In this election Jabari Brisport came in first with 58% of the vote which amounted to 32,967 votes. Tremaine S. Wright came in second and obtained 35% of the vote which amounted to 20,009 votes. Other candidates included Jason Salmon who obtained 7% of the vote which amounted to 4,215 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 57,191.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *