2020 House of Representatives District 15 Democratic Primary

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

By candidate's home districts:

Assembly District 79 (Michael Blake)

Council District 15 (Ritchie Torres)

Council District 18 (Ruben Diaz)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *