2020 Assembly District 78 General Election

In this election Jose Rivera came in first with 88% of the vote which amounted to 25,920 votes. Michael Dister came in second and obtained 12% of the vote which amounted to 3,560 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 29,480.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *