2020 Assembly District 79 General Election

In this election Chantel Jackson came in first with 90% of the vote which amounted to 33,008 votes. Donald Skinner came in second and obtained 8% of the vote which amounted to 3,014 votes. Other candidates included Dion Powell who obtained 2% of the vote which amounted to 682 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 36,704.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *