2020 Assembly District 84 General Election

In this election Amanda N. Septimo came in first with 84% of the vote which amounted to 27,296 votes. Rosaline Nieves came in second and obtained 10% of the vote which amounted to 3,246 votes. Other candidates included Carmen E. Arroyo who obtained 4% of the vote which amounted to 1,281 votes, and Linda Ortiz who obtained 2% of the vote which amounted to 624 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 32,447.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *