2020 Assembly District 85 General Election

In this election Kenneth Burgos came in first with 88% of the vote which amounted to 27,924 votes. Janelle King came in second and obtained 10% of the vote which amounted to 3,065 votes. Other candidates included Gabriel Eronosele who obtained 2% of the vote which amounted to 650 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 31,639.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *